ContactUs.jpg
MGIMap.jpg
12200 Corporate Drive
Cleveland, Ohio 44130

General Office: (216) 362-2815
Fax: (216) 362-7217

Business hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

Nearly 200 combined years of experience!

MikeTomko.jpg
Mike Tomko, Vice President
Produce/Deli Operations

Office (216) 362-2815
mtomko@marcs.com

 

GinoLatessa.jpg
Gino Latessa, Produce Buyer
Office (216) 362-6143
glatessa@marcs.com
•Citrus
•Potatoes
•Onions
•Cantaloupes
•Apples
•Cherries
•Carrots
•Juices
•Ad Set-Up
•Contracts

JohnZook.jpg
John Zook, Produce Buyer
Office (216) 362-6624
jzook@marcs.com
•Cooking Vegetables
•Tomatoes/Hot House
•Earthbound Farms
•Ohio Grown Program
•Stone Fruit
•Watermelon
•Berries
•Credit reporting


Brandon Meier, Produce Buyer
Office (216) 362-6509
bmeier@marcs.com
•West Coast Vegetables
•Nuts
•Dried Fruit
•Tropicals
•Bananas
•Pineapples
•Category Analysis
•Outside Sales

  •Value Added/Fresh Cut
•Organics
•Dressings/Dips/Juices
•Cut Flowers
•Processed Deli Meats
•Cheeses
•Salads
•Packaged Foods
•Supplies

chad-packard-mgi-produce.jpg
Chad Packard, Transportation Manager
Office (216) 362-2989
Mobile (216) 362-8193
cpackard@marcs.com
 

RichDickinson.jpg
Rich Dickinson, Quality Control Manager
Office (216) 362-2815
rdickinson@marcs.com
•Quality Assurance
•FDA
•USDA Inspections
•Product Recalls

MattKellums.jpg
Matt Kellums, Warehouse General Manager
Office (216) 362-2815
mkellums@marcs.com
Cooler/Storage Facility Management
•Receiving
•Picking
•Loading Departments
•Product Protection
•Safety Coordinator